Victorian poetry slam Heats 2017

COULD YOU BE AUSTRALIA'S NEXT POETRY SLAM CHAMPION?

Victorian contact

Rebecca Anthony
Program Officer
Venue: State Library Victoria
Phone: +61 3 8664 7534
Email: ranthony@slv.vic.gov.au
Website: http://www.slv.vic.gov.au

HAMPTON PARK LIBRARY

POETRY SLAM HEAT
Saturday 1st July
12:30pm (Registration at 12pm midday)
Venue: Hampton Park Library
24 Stuart Avenue, Hampton Park VIC
Contact: Celia Rice - celia.rice@cclc.vic.gov.au
Websitehttp://www.cclc.vic.gov.au/hamptonpark

stawell library

POETRY SLAM HEAT
Friday 28th July
6:30pm (Registration at 6:00pm)
Venue: Stawell Library
Sloane Street, Stawell VIC
Contact: Lisa Whyte - Lisa.whyte@ngshire.vic.gov.au
Websitehttp://www.ngshire.vic.gov.au/Our-Community/Education-Training/Library-Services

the warehouse - clunes

POETRY SLAM HEAT
Friday 4th August
6:30pm (Registration at 6pm)
Venue: The Warehouse
Fraser Street, Clunes VIC
Contact: Bree Milgate - bmilgate@hepburn.vic.gov.au
Websitehttps://www.hepburn.vic.gov.au/

newport library

POETRY SLAM HEAT
Friday 11th August
6.30pm (Registration at 6pm)
Venue: Newport Library
13/15 Mason Street, Newport VIC
Contact: Tracie Fairchild - tfairchild@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au
Websitehttp://www.hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au/Community/Community-hubs-centres/Newport-Community-Hub

Frankston library

POETRY SLAM HEAT
Tuesday 22nd August
5:30pm (Registration at 5pm)
Venue: Frankston Library
60 Playne Street, Frankston VIC
Contact: Susan Bentley - susan.bentley@frankston.vic.gov.au
Websitehttps://library.frankston.vic.gov.au/Home

echuca library

POETRY SLAM HEAT
Friday 25th August
6:30pm (Registration at 6pm)
Venue: Echuca Library
310 Hare Street, Echuca VIC
Contact: Jenny Mustey - j.mustey@campaspe.vic.gov.au
Websitehttp://swft.cprl.ent.sirsidynix.net.au/client/en_AU/cprl/

caulfield library

POETRY SLAM HEAT
Saturday 2nd September
2.30pm (Registration at 2pm)
Venue: Caulfield Library
Cnr Glen Eira and Hawthorn Roads, Caulfield VIC
Contact: Margaret Adams - madams@gleneira.vic.gov.au
Websitehttp://library.gleneira.vic.gov.au/About_us/Libraries/Caulfield_Library

VICtorian FINAL

See Finals page